This is a greatest hits album created by Kevin Short. The 18 songs on this album are taken from past albums from 2015 to 2016 and include such hits as “Space & Time”, “When The Whistle Blows”, “Say The Truth”, “Back On The Road”, “Water” and more.

Songs were taken from albums “In The Past”, “Message To The People”, “People Unite” and “Music For The People, Part 2 of 3”.

Check out these videos and more on our Videos Page or listen to audio only on our Albums Page.