This is a greatest hits album created by Kevin Short. It is part 2 of The Greatest Hits of Kevin Short. There are 41 songs on this album that are taken from past albums from 2018 to 2023 and include such hits as “Message Received”, “A New Song”, “Time Will Tell”, “River of Dreams”, “Dawn”, “The Dream”, “Remember”, “Food For You” and many more.

The songs were taken from albums “It’s A New World”, “Peace”, “The Peace Album” and “2025”.

Check out these videos and more on our Videos Page or listen to audio only on our Albums Page.